Skip to main content
Calendar
Media Kit Contact Us

Upcoming Events

Power Players: Texas

Power Players: Texas

December 1, 2022 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT Dallas, TX
Invite Only
LA3C

LA3C

December 10, 2022 12:00am ET/9:00pm PT Los Angeles, CA
Learn More
“You have already become part of the industry vernacular. Congratulations!”
Adam Silver, Commissioner, NBA

Past Events

C-Suite Retreat

C-Suite Retreat

Nov 3, 2022, 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT
Phoenix, AZ
Event Highlights
Invest in Sports

Invest in Sports

Oct 19, 2022, 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT
New York, New York
SporticoLive's "Invest in Sports" will unpack the opportunities and motivations during the new investment class of athletes, celebrities, media moguls, private equity funds, individual investors, and more as they look to generate returns and transform the industry at large.
Watch Replay
Power Players San Francisco

Power Players San Francisco

Oct 6, 2022, 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT
San Francisco, CA
Sportico is proud to be partnering with WSC Sports  to host an exclusive experience as we bring together the leaders in the sports industry.  
Event Highlights
Power Players NYC: Snapchat

Power Players NYC: Snapchat

Sep 21, 2022, 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT
Snapchat Headquarters, New York, NY
Event Highlights
Power Players: Chicago Fire

Power Players: Chicago Fire

Jul 13, 2022, 12:00am ET/9:00pm PT
Soldier Field, Chicago
Event Highlights
SportiConference: WX3

SportiConference: WX3

Jun 22, 2022, 6:00am ET/3:00am PT
Hudson Loft, Los Angeles
Watch Replay
SportiConference: Converge

SportiConference: Converge

Jun 14, 2022, 9:00am ET/6:00am PT
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Watch Replay
Art of Luxury: Miami Grand Prix

Art of Luxury: Miami Grand Prix

May 5, 2022, 12:00am ET/9:00pm PT
Private Residence, Miami Beach, FL
Event Highlights

More From Our Brands